Hank does not produce good offspring. Maybe if he were to mate with another komondor, but oh god not a springer. Both times were accidents. I had Hank and Ophelia out together and normally they hate each other and fight, well, not this time...
Picture
Hank doesn't even know what to do with her! This is Faye, and at least she has that pretty springer face because her sister is just... well...
Picture
She's uh..... She's a little special. Though if I can't adopt her out, I may keep her a puppy forever, whenever she hiccups her head turns black. Every time, and it cracks me up. But oh the poor thing has the komondor face vale.
Both are currently for adoption at RKC and will be put here if no one wants them :/ I just have absolutely no use for them at the moment, and I don't have enough room for them. I may send them to my other computer with my other petz



Leave a Reply.