Ok I don't normally get really excited about a pet I've adopted from a website. Not because they're not amazing and wonderful <3 But just because well, its a pet, and we all get them, all the time, and it's nothing to blog about. But I just got Caramel from BH2 Kennelz, and I'm sure a lot of other people have. She's your average mixie with a big family tree, no special look, and a download. I originally didn't get her at first sight when I found BH2. But I went back today and looked at her, and for some reason, I was really really reminded of my pure bred yellow lab I had ages 4-17 who I still miss dearly, just darker in color. So I had to get her. I brought her out, and she was just incredibly adorable. Already an adult, and she has one side of a ton of Danes, then her mother is a lab with no generations. So I start to take her picture, and every picture I take she does a trick. Standing on her hind legs. Her front legs. Flips. Balancing on one foot. She was a complete ham! I can't help it, She NEEDS to be another face her at RSCK, she is amazing! I haven't been so in love with a pet in a long long time! I just can't get enough of her, I'm so happy I decided to go back and get her <3

Also, because of my Petz4 program and PetzA profiles don't work on it, I am moving all my breeding etc. Petz to my other computer. Like this computer, when I am away, Petz will be open and the door unlocked so anyone can come in and play! I just like to keep things organized, plus it will make more room on my main computer. I may or may not put some of the petz I breed on the 2nd computer up for adoption, breeding and pup raising is something I love to do, so it's hard for me to part with a pup :x However if anyone would like a pup from any combination of Petz, please feel free to request one!  Petz kept on my main computer will be my personal petz, show petz, etc.
Petz updates/photos/etc will be about Petz on my main computer.




Leave a Reply.