My baby Marley is now on his own, and he is SO FUN. He literally does not stop playing. If I move one toy he goes immediately to another toy, and so on. It's actually kind of funny to do it just to watch him bounce to one toy then the other, and when you stop he doesn't know which one he wants. He's such a nice nice looking mix, too. He's an 8+gen, scotty, dane, mostly, but a few others thrown it, too. I know I posted his pic yesterday, but I have more. This little guy is just too cool, I'm really really happy with him :)
Picture
Marley says "Mine mine aaaand mine!"
Otherwise, training for everyone is going super well. Everyone else was doing well to begin with, and now Hank is catching up and learning more treats/tricks. Everyone else has pretty much everything else down XD
Picture
Oh, Hank.
And....drum roll please...I am thinking about doing my first actual LITTER. GASP SHOCK...I know. And I'm going to be cheap and do it the PetzA way. I'm not 100% sure but I think I REALLY want Aggie/Chip pups. Could you imagine if I get a pup like marley but with SPOTS?! Oh, I may have to do this :x Aggie is an 8+gen mix and Chip is a first gen I got exclusively for breeding.
Picture
Aggie
Picture
Shut up, Chip



Leave a Reply.