Ok, so I decided, and I did it and SO glad I did! My first litter! And I think I am hooked :x uh ohhhh....hahaha. Normally, on my other computer because i have so many, I just do one pup/kitten at a time, so doing more than that is just awesome!
I wasn't too sure about putting them up for adoption, but I think I'll post them on the forums and see who wants them, and if no one takes them I'll put here. Hmm...anyway! They all came out pretty short, even Bobby who looks kind of tall isn't dane height. They'll be up for adoption as puppies age 27 on the brain sliders, they can be hexed/renamed/gender changed, keeping WBK is optional, but credit would always be welcomed!
Picture
Very goofy little boy! LOVE LOVE LOVE his eyes <3
Picture
Gorgeous little girl <3 it's hard to get her to not pose as you can see.
Picture
Another nonstop poser as an adult. I love that she came out as a mini spotted dane :3



Leave a Reply.